St Andrew's Catholic Primary School

St Andrew's Catholic Primary School

Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School

Noticeboard

 

 

 

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term 2021 

Term Starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021

INSET Day: Thursday 2nd September 2021

INSET Day: Friday 3rd September 2021

Pupils Return: Monday 6th September 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October

Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022 

Term Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022

INSET Day: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Pupils Return: Wednesday 5th January 2022

INSET Day: Friday 18th February 2022

Half Term: Monday 21st to Friday 25th February

Term Ends: Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25th April 2022

Pupils Return: Monday 25th April 2022

INSET Day: Thursday 5th May 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Term Ends: Friday 22nd July 2022