St Andrew's Catholic Primary School

St Andrew's Catholic Primary School

Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School

Attendance

Our attendance winners for this week are Year 6 with 99.33%. Well done keep up the good attendance!

 

 

 

 

Term Dates

 

School Year 2023 / 2024

 

  • Autumn Term 2023
    Term Starts: Monday 4 September 2023
    Half Term Holiday: Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 3 November 2023
    Term Ends: Friday 22 December 2023

 

  • Spring Term 2024
    Term Starts: Monday 8 January 2024
    Half Term: Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024
    Term Ends: Friday 22 March 2024

 

  • Summer Term 2024
    Term Starts: Monday 8 April 2024
    (May Day: Monday 6 May 2024)
    Half Term: Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024
    Term Ends: Monday 22 July 2024

 

Inset Days

Monday 4th September

Friday 22nd September

Friday 27th October

Monday 19th February

Monday 22nd July

 

School Year 2024-2025

Autumn Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 2 September 2024

Half Term Holiday: Monday 28 October 2024 to Friday 1 November 2024

Term Ends: Friday 20 December 2024

End of Term Holiday: Monday 23 December 2024 to Friday 3 January 2025

Spring Term 2025

Term Starts: Monday 6 January 2025

Half Term Holiday: Monday 17 February 2025 to Friday 21 February 2025

Term Ends: Friday 11 April 2025

End of Term Holiday: Monday 14 April 2025 to Friday 25 April 2025

Summer Term 2025

Term Starts: Monday 28 April 2025

Half Term Holiday: Monday 26 May 2025 to Friday 30 May 2025

Term Ends: Monday 21 July 2025

End of Year Holiday Starts: Tuesday 22 July 2025