St Andrew's Catholic Primary School

St Andrew's Catholic Primary School

Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School Life at St Andrew's Catholic Primary School

Noticeboard

 

 

 

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020
Term Starts: Tuesday 01 September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020
Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021
Term Starts: Monday 04 January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
Term Ends: Thursday 01 April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021
Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021
(May Day: Monday 03 May 2021)
Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 04 June 2021
Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021- Cancelled due to Lockdown

Friday 25th June 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

 

School Year 2021-2022

  • Autumn Term 2021
    Term Starts: Thursday 02 September 2021
    Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
    Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021
  • Spring Term 2022
    Term Starts: Tuesday 04 January 2022
    Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
    Term Ends: Friday 08 April 2022
  • Summer Term 2022
    Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
    (May Day: Monday 02 May 2022)
    Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 03 June 2022
    Term Ends: Friday 22 July 2022

INSET Days

TBC